Ongoing delivery disruption: Royal Mail Delivery times have been extended, please allow 10 working days for delivery. European orders also affected.
  • Free UK delivery on orders over £30

  • Worldwide Shipping

What is the plant source of the vegan vitamin D3?

We use Vitamin D3V® as our vegan D3. It is produced using a 100% non-GMO perennial plant source.

While we are unable to share the exact plant source due to the innovative and proprietary nature of the ingredient, you can be assured that it is vegan-friendly as it is fully registered with the Vegan Society.

Share this article using the buttons below