• Free UK delivery on orders over £30

  • Worldwide Shipping

Is MultiVit suitable for those with special dietary requirements?

MultiVit is suitable for vegetarians and officially approved by the Vegetarian Society.

The source of vitamin D3 contained in the MultiVit is Lanolin. This has been sourced from the wool of sheep living in Australia. The D3 is completely extracted from the Lanolin and while it is suitable for vegetarians it is not suitable for vegans.

It is also suitable for those following a coeliac or diabetic diet.

Share this article using the buttons below